Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Contact Operation Catnip Stillwater

If you have any questions about our organization, please feel free to contact OCS at our email operationcatnipstillwater@gmail.com  or by phone at 405-466-5810.

Board Members

2019-2020 Coordinating Team

Operations Manager Juli Alan, RVT juli.alan@okstate.edu
Caregiver Liaisons Savanna smith
Cassidy Vaughn
savanna.smith10@okstate.edu
cassidy.vaughn@okstate.edu
Volunteer Coordinators Joshua Place
Makayla Elliston
joshua.david.place@okstate.edu
makayla.r.elliston@okstate.edu
Trap Depot Coordinators Keara Miller
Kaci Merk
Zane Hilbig
keara.miller@okstate.edu
kmerk@okstate.edu
zhilbig@okstate.edu
Records Keeper

Kristin McCay

kristin.mccay@okstate.edu
Social Media /Outreach Coordinator Mayra Guzman mayra.guzman@okstate.edu
Central Sterile Lexi Maughmer
Olivia Kolmer
Morgan Klein
lexi.maughmer@okstate.edu
okolmer@okstate.edu
morgan.klein@okstate.edu
IT Coordinator Rebekah Hale rehale@okstate.edu
Meal Coordinator Madeline Rusk maddie.rusk@gmail.com
Funding Dorothy Scarbrough dorothy.scarbrough@okstate.edu
Stillwater Animal Welfare Mary Dickey animalwelfare@stillwater.com
Stillwater Humane Society Jackie Ross-Guerrero jackierossguerrero@yahoo.com
OSU Foundation Contact Everett Miller emiller@osugiving.com