Skip to main content

Veterinary Medicine

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

IBCP Class of 2022

DVM Students - Geographic preference, if known, is listed in parenthesis after graduation year

Alex Baker
Class of 2025

Matthew Barker

Meagan Beavert
Class of 2022

Samuel Bryant

Wyatt Catron
Class of

Elizabeth Crabtree

Melanie Denton

Brayden Foley
Class of 2023

Elizabeth Fullbright

Gatz Graf

Alicia Gregory
Class of

Matthew Hammer
Class of

Brent Hancock

Kyle Harper

Zane Hilbig
Class of 2024

Justin Irgens
Class of

Tamara Kastner
Class of

Doug Kirkpatrick

Mandy Lawson
Class of 2025  (OK, TX, MO, KS, AR)

Connor McCollough
Class of 2023

Justina Miles

Taylor Mouse

Doug Nightengale

Gayla Salvati 

Byron Schick

Libby Schneider

Troy Shelby

Will Shelby
Class of

Madison Smith
Class of

Tim Snyder

Nathan Taylor
Class of

Mike Tripp

Kristen Watts
Class of

Devyn Weichel

Not pictured:  Katie Cantrell, Caroline Christoff, Alicia Gregory, and Laura May

Back To Top
SVG directory not found.