Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Phi Zeta Nu Chapter presents 2021 Initiates

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Congratulations to the 2021 initiates to the Nu Chapter of Phi Zeta Honor Society!


LI-Jen Chang, BVM, Ph.D.
Dale Kelley, DVM, Ph.D.
Fabio Pinaffi, DVM, Ph.D.

House Officers/Graduate

Hugh Duddy, DVM
Ryan Kalish, DVM
Kelsey Jurek, DVM
Jane Park, DVM, MS

Class of 2021

These students represent the top 25 percent (GPA) of the class and do not include those students who were inducted in 2020:

Brenda Castorena-Fraser
Lauren Chattos
Cayce Cover
Cori Hoffman
Kristie Korczyk
Kendra Latta
Madison McIntire
Breanne Morrell
Danielle Owens
Caleb Plett
Holly Richter
Ashley Senn
Emma Steinken

Class of 2022

These students represent the top 10 percent (GPA) of the class:

Cheyenne Bittle
Lydia Chang
Natalie Conrad
Katie Greenwell
John Hajny
Tiffany Hollinger
Gabriela Iribar
Brandy Lawrence
Debosree Pathak
Layla Shanehsaz

Phi Zeta is the national honor society of veterinary medicine with 32 chapters spread across North America and the Caribbean. Phi Zeta’s primary aim is to recognize and promote scholarship and research in matters pertaining to the welfare and diseases of animals. More information on the Society of Phi Zeta is available at Society of Phi Zeta website.  

MEDIA CONTACT: Derinda Blakeney, APR | OSU College of Veterinary Medicine | 405-744-6740 |

blog comments powered by Disqus